Administration

Daniel Steiger

Chief Administrator

516-627-9400 ext 12

Dsteiger@smli.org

STAFF

Kristen Laird

Administrative Assistant

516-627-9400 ext 11

Klaird@smli.org

Educators

Natassia Balek   Nbalek@smli.org

                 

Huse Kivrak     

hkivrak@smli.org      

 

Frank DiGiovanni

FDiGiovanni@smli.org

 

Laura Fallon     

LFallon@smli.org

          Sarah Martin

Smartin@smli.org 

 

516-627-9400 ext 14

Board of Trustees

Hildur Pálsdóttir, Ph.D., President

Angie Ng, Vice President

Beatriz Johnson, Treasurer

Corinne Michels, Ph.D., Secretary

Farrah Bostic

Ronit Daniel

Ken Kamler, M.D.

Tom Lang

Carlo Manganillo, Esq

Sean C. Martens

Peggy Maslow

Harold Michels, Ph.D.

Eugene Petracca

Thomas P. O’Malley, Esq

Matthew Ricciardi, Esq

Matthew Straus, Esq

Margaret Suga

Patricia Valente

VISIT US

SCIENCE MUSEUM OF LONG ISLAND

1526 N Plandome Road

Manhasset NY, 11030

 

Directions

INFORMATION

516-627-9400

info@smli.org

About us 

The People

Contact us

Member Login

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon