top of page
1d3dd172-59c4-47f1-9c2e-22b0e1fd176a.pdf.png

MEET THE TEAM!

ADMINISTRATION

Kristen Laird
Executive Director
516-564-2950
Klaird@smli.org

Caitlin Orellana
Director of Education
516-564-2274
Corellana@smli.org

SCIENCE EDUCATORS

516.627.9400ext.14 
teachers@smli.org

Bill Lindmark
Program Manager
BLindmark@smli.org

Frank DiGiovanni
FDiGiovanni@smli.org

Alyssa D'Arrigo
ADarrigo@smli.org

BUILDING & GROUNDS

Adam Polatov
Facilities Manager
 APolatov@smli.org
516-564-2648

Nikki Valenti

ANIMAL CARETAKER

Sara Cheris
SCheris@smli.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President: Hildur Pálsdóttir, Ph.D.

Vice President: Matthew Ricciardi, Esq.

Secretary: Scott P. Rohan 

Marc Bloomgarden

James Boylan

Anthony O. Conetta, P.E.

Joseph Delerme

Frank Genese, AIA

Tom Lang

Peggy Maslow

Cathy Riva

Margaret Suga

HONORARY TRUSTEES

Ken Kamler, M.D.

Thomas P. O’Malley, Esq

Eugene Petracca

Carlo Manganillo, Esq

Sean C. Martens

Angie Ng

Patricia Valente

 

ADVISORY BOARD

Amelia Amon

Claire Treves Brezel

Bolortsetseg (Bolor) Minjin, Ph.D.

JOIN SMLI! WE'RE HIRING!

bottom of page